You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Artist and Their Inner Critic

in #photofeed6 years ago

I guess the internal critic is always the hardest, since you always look to do your best work thus far, sometimes making some very awesome creations not see the light of day because it does not meet your own mínimum expectations. I think my way of dealing with internal critic is similar to yours, just get to know yourself as much as you can, and your inner critic will eventually follow your lead.

All the best in your future creations, I feel you are going to do great.

Sort:  

Thank you, @guayox! It took a while for me to realize that even failures can be worth exhibiting, for no other reason than to share the journey of improvement with others, and to make your masterpieces shine that much more.