You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plagiarism - Stolen Images - Using my work without my consent

in #photofeed2 years ago

Thank you for your support. In some ways, I am in a place where people see my work as mine and send me images that were stolen and where. To have a huge following I guess these days artists have to do a lot of social media work to establish and maintain the status. My next-door neighbor has today some 900k followers on Instagram that comes also with some pressure I would not want to have. Free to create whatever I want to on my own time would be the perfect place to be. That would require some solid support that also I am far far away from. Yet I place I dream of some times. What artist doesn't?

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. It means a lot to me!