Sort:  

It is really a stressful thing. Many things happen and you have to be careful to take pictures of everything.
There are two other people making videos. I am the only photographer ... and this makes me a little nervous, but for now it has always been all right !!
If I have to be honest when I'm a photographer at weddings I'm stressed for 1 or 2 days, but when I'm working on an architecture project I'm having long periods of stress because there are always unexpected deadlines etc ... it's a reason why I'm thinking about dedicating myself more to photography and less to the construction sector.

Hey man, sorry for the delayed reply :) Well, yeah. Getting things right when it comes to planning and constructing a building is super important, so I can only imagine how stressful it could be. One thing I came to learn is that we should try to live stress-free lives :)

Do not worry. Living a life without stress is my mission :D