Mountainside Light

in #photofeed5 years ago

In between the the storms some sunlight slips through the clouds lighting up the mountainside, making way for a picturesque summer afternoon. I really enjoy seeing the highlights mixing with the shadows in this beautiful place called Sedona.

mountainside light 7x10.jpg

Greetings to all!

Sort:  

Hi @irvinesimages , VERY . VERY .VERY CUTE.
Blessings:)

Hi Martha, very nice!

That's a nice shot of that spot! Super dramatic with that lighting. I'm guessing that's from up the upper loop road close to where they do the weddings? I might wanna try to go up there and get one from there cause that's a nice angle.

Yes, you hit the nail on the head, there's some good spots up there you should check it out.

very nice photography dear @irvinesimages

Great photo, my friend and fantastic landscape! Thanks @irvinesimages

Thanks a lot my friend!

Great photo my favorites looking the beautiful it's the very nice... thanks

I'm glad you enjoy it, thank you!

Sedona is a beautiful place and the Sedona garden is looking amazing when we see green nature and red rocks.

Yes it's looking very good, thank you!

one word perfect

I like that word a lot, thanks for using it!

incredible colors of the photo. very beautiful

Yes nature is just so colorful and lovely, thank you!

Can't stop starring at this one. Very nice!

That's music to my ears' thank you very much!

Is this place safe for travel?

Yes it's very safe, indeed.

very beautiful photography.

That's good to hear, thanks!

I think there are many snakes in this place.

There's a few rattlesnakes here and there but it's not to bad.

Great photo and very beautiful landscape!

Thank you sir i'm glad you like it!

Such a palette of pretty pastel shades! Absolutely stunning ❤️🦋🍀🌈🌴

Thanks sallybeth23, it was very nice light that day.

Thank you, I'm happy to share.