Stone, Clouds And Sky

in #photofeed6 years ago

Red and White sandstone cliffs are shining bright in the evening sunlight as some rain clouds retreat over the rim showing the blue sky above.

IMG_0644mermaid 7x9.jpg

This image was recently captured in Sedona Arizona USA.

Sort:  

Great shot you have captured my friend. Really the Red and White sandstone cliffs are shining bright in the evening sunlight.

It's a little different view, but nice, thanks again my friend!

That's a pleasant looking shot. A nice balance of colors and composition. It gives me the feel of Autumn for some reason even though it looks like that at other times of the year as well. Maybe it's cause I'm looking forward to the fall colors and have that on my mind! Should be fun to get out and film again. :)

I think you have the Autumn bug, It's cooling down and the new season is here. An end to another hot summer! Thanks!

As always man great photo and nice place i can imagine a dinosaur walking there hehehe looks like a very busy place full of strange animals but that some centuries ago for sure. Regards

Your right, actually a petrified well preserved Woolly Mammoth was discovered near here a few years ago. I guess that's quite fitting. Thank you!

I believe you are a Fine Art Photographer.

That sounds nice, thank you!

Very beautiful bright photo! You have a very unusual nature!

I like unusual and hope you do too! Thanks for looking!

Amazing!

That's good to hear! thanks!

Mind blowing photography just I like it..
Thanks a lot for sharing this photo..

I'm glad you like it, I enjoy sharing my work!

So very beautiful photography dear..
Go ahead I will wait for your next activities..
Upvoted..

Thanks much! I appreciate that!

Stone, Clouds and Sky all gather in your hands as a professional photographer, very beautiful.👌

It's great to hear your compliments! Thank you!

Hello @irvinesimages, this is so beautiful that I can not stop looking, thank you for sharing so much beauty

Hello Martha and greetings to you. I'm so happy to see people enjoy the fruits of my labor, thanks and I'm eager to show more!

wow,this hills color is very amazing.

It sure looks good in the right light, thanks for the great comment!

wonderful beauty of mountain in low sun lights

That's true and we never tire of seeing it here.