Welcome The Sunset

in #photofeed6 years ago

A few showers here and there are giving random relief to the living environment and when the setting sun lights it up, that gives relief to those watching, it's perfect!

IMG_0775october sunset too 7x9.jpg

From beautiful Sedona Arizona USA.

Sort:  

Great adventure my friend, your brilliant photography always highly appreciable.

A great adventure indeed my friend, I'm glad you enjoy!

Dramatic clouds over a firing sunset - beautiful shot @irvinesimages

That's a rather nice way to put it, thank you for that!

Beautiful shot! Very dramatic and great colors. I like the clouds up on the rim that are partly lit up! Also dang. 16 comments already, you're doing awesome on steemit! Well done!

Hey thanks' for all the kind words, much appreciated!

Fire on the Mountain!

That's way cool, right on.

Hello @irvinesimages, beautiful sunset, here in Colombia the sunsets illuminate the mountains making the green color that characterizes them increase even more, it is a wonderful spectacle.

Hello Martha, it sounds wonderful. I'm guessing your mountains are covered with trees and other vegetation because of getting a lot of rainfall. I also like seeing a lot of green.

When the sun goes down it becomes a perfect time to enjoy the beauty of nature.nice shot @irvinesimages

It seems like the natural transition from work to leisure and enjoyment of nature. Thanks!

Amazing place, amazing photo. Thanks for sharing my friend

Your very welcome, Thank you!

amazing photo

Good to hear , thanks.

very beautiful sunset

That's just how I see it, exactly. To enjoy.

fantastic

Superb photography I appreciate your post my dear.. thanks for sharing

I'm happy you like it and I enjoy sharing.

Nice shot!!!

Thank you shucona!

Beautiful!

wow! What a beautiful natural photography really amazing i like your post thanks for share dear @irvinesimages

Your welcome and thank you!

Excellent natural photography wonderful view i like your post thanks for sharing with us dear @irvinesimages

It's my pleasure, i'm glad you like it, thank you!

Wow..The sunset scene reminds the shameless bride. Beautiful photography.

Hey Thanks' that's the feminine side of nature.