Sort:  

Is it possible to get those photos in hd from Steemit? I want to make a video on DTube with them, background music, and links to posts provided in credits.

I might be able to help you out where do you live?

@irvinesimages - OMG Sir it's so wonderful... Excellent capture Sir...

+W+

Thanks for another fine compliment sir.

Good combination: blue sky, rocks, vegetation and turnenta. Excellent!.. @irvinesimages 👍😎

Thanks for your perspective and compliment.

Another beautiful photo!!! You continually bring me back to my favourite road trip with my husband, and for that I am eternally grateful!! Cheers!

Thank you for the heartfelt reply, I hope things are going well with you in Mexico. I wish you the best of luck, and to put forth the knowing that love is the most powerful force in life.

Wonderful Photograpy
i do upvote you please you also do this @zillurkhan72

Thanks and much appreciated.