Vintage Baseball

in #photofeed6 years ago

Spent some time downtown St. Paul, MN and in a leather shop with a close friend capturing pictures of vintage baseball clothing by Ebbets Field. It was fun to get out of my comfort zone and capture something a bit different.

2D482899-9A2A-41E8-AEE4-C9F3058697CC.jpeg

Let me know what you think of the shots :).

3DF90CFC-4FED-486C-B42B-C69F7CC09889.jpeg

Thanks for viewing!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 03:06:15
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 10.10/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Awesome photo. I followed you. Following me plz. Let's become a friend.

Thanks so much!

I dig em man. I really want to try and do more stuff like this. Pretty sure that tool is pretty dull in my shed, ha

I hear you dude, it's hard to get out and shoot stuff that is out of the norm. Super refreshing though!