Revisiting Idaho Falls

in #photofeed6 years ago

Idaho Falls Temple Waterfalls_8D17547.jpg

I'm up here for a meeting but decided to photograph this location and #ldstemple again. This was from another trip years ago... this time around it is cold with lots more snow.

So the question is did i get better pictures? I tried last night and while There was no colorful sunset i do have more skills and tricks up my sleaves as well as nicer gear. So we shall see.

Do you think i did better or is it just too hard to beat a nice fall day?

Sort:  

you are lucky to have been there at the perfect time.
a perfect exposure time and a perfect photograph with an extraordinary composition.
I really like. congratulations :)

have a nice day .. my friend :)

I'd say you got a better one... Although this is a cool shot, don't get me wrong. I'm just a sucker for snow and ice so I'm looking forward to seeing what you shot.

I will reserve judgment. ;)

So beautiful man! I love how that waterfall line leads your eye straight to the building in the back

This is stunning, love the bit of light that the rocks in the left foreground are picking up!

such nice pictures..to be a good photographer is my ambition in life...hope its not too late to fulfill my ambition. Thanks jarvie for your wonderful pictures...congrats