Vivid Sydney

in #photofeed6 years ago

IMG_2433a.jpg

Sharing with you one of my favorite long exposure/slow shutter shots. It is of the Sydney Opera House during Vivid 2017. I attended the last three nights of the three-week long light festival. I was very excited to finally see it as I had missed it on my first visit to Australia in 2015. And it was everything I had hoped for and more.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #longexposurephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Monday.

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 19:24:26
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 9.20/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

the big yes for you steemian @photocontests2

colorful great photo !!

Thank you :)

Colours look amazing. Are you going this year?

Than you @kieranstone. I'd love to go again but probably not this year as I am no longer base in OZ :)

How good was Vivid! I attended on the last night and had a blast.

Nice shot of the Opera House there @jh3n

Agree! Really glad i was able ro check it out last year.
Thanks for your kind words :)

It is such a cool festival.

The place is so beautiful. I wished I could be there.

Congratulations @jh3n! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Great shot mate! The 2016 Sydney Vivid Festival was waaaaaay too packed:

0047.jpg