Look upward: It superb scene.

in #photofeed6 years ago

Look nice when you took a photo of standing under old tree. This photo is taken by me when i visited Jinah garden of Lahore Pakistan. Its be beautiful place, as we all know Lahore is city of gardens. People love to come here with friends and families to spend some quality time.
Hope you appreciate my orignalworks.
20180410_205921.jpg
Follow me @khalidniazi
1517809418598.png

Sort:  

Amazing picture my friend.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

This post has been randomly selected and resteemed @steemeely
Good luck and have a great day.

so noce looking !!!!!I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

You got a 0.78% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @khalidniazi!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.57% upvote!
I was summoned by @khalidniazi. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?