Sunrise over Sarangani Bay

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180517_054246.jpg

ISN'T IT LOVELY?

I love watching sunrises as much as I love sunsets too. It gives me that feeling of hope and optimism that every time I wake up and see such beauty, it's not too late to make things right.

Every waking hour is a chance for us to make the most out of the life we have. As we all know, life is short. It's very unpredictable. I savor each opportunity I get to see views like this because we might not know the last time we'll see such.

I actually took this shot at General Santos City's Airport before I left the city last May 17. I just loved how the color of the rising sun mix with the blues of the sky.

PhoneVivo V5
FlashNo flash
Focal length3.7mm
Aperture2.2
Exposure Time1/30
ISO597

Sort:  

Nice Shot. I love sunsets as well! Especially sa bukid or beach..

whoa nice landscape shot!