You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plagiarism - Stolen Images - Using my work without my consent

in #photofeed2 years ago

I am fully with you on that item. Crediting the sources, asking for authorisation whenever it is needed and not using images with a license not authorising anyone to use them should be common sense. It is however far from being the case.

On STEMsocial we for instance don't support anyone not crediting their source, both for images and text in fact.

Sort:  

I know how hard it is sometimes to credit everone for their work but its so important and if practiced should become less of a burden but an honor to collaborate.
Thank you for you support and focus on good creators. 🙏🥳

Thats the part that made me stick with this community, with so little exceptions.
Cheers from Berlin.

It is hard, but by repeating we will eventually (and hopefully) get there.

PS: Berlin is a very nice city, and not very from from here (Paris). Too bad the last time I was there (in the pre-COVID era) the weather was so bad.