Pictures of sunset on the beach

in #photofeed2 years ago

IMG_20211228_181427.jpg


Hello dear friends of HIVE, although I have an unprecedented time because I have been busy, yesterday I took the opportunity for a little outing to the beach of Lecheria - Edo. Anzoategui and in fact I started taking photos like crazy, in which here I leave some of the many photos I took at sunset, in many El Morro hill is very illuminated by some hotels and their residential areas, in some paragliders with skatesurfing.


Hola queridos amigos de HIVE, aunque tengo un tiempo sin precedentes porque he estado muy ocupada, ayer aproveché para una pequeña salida a la playa de Lecheria - Edo. Anzoategui y de hecho me puse a hacer fotos como loca, en la que aquí dejo algunas de las muchas fotos que hice al atardecer, en muchas el cerro El Morro está muy iluminado por algunos hoteles y sus zonas residenciales, en algunos parapentes con skatesurf.


This is one of the photos that I love because you can see that the sun would still be in the clouds, but the sun has already disappeared over the horizon.

Esta es una de las fotos que me encantan porque se puede ver que el sol todavía estaría en las nubes, pero el sol ya ha desaparecido en el horizonte.

IMG_20211228_182647.jpg

IMG_20211228_183208.jpg

galer.jpg

IMG_20211228_182109.jpg

IMG_20211228_182113.jpg

IMG_20211228_182123.jpg

IMG_20211228_182641.jpg

IMG_20211228_183125.jpg


This is another of the photos that I love because of the 3 walkers who are enjoying the sand and the water of the sea waves.

Esta es otra de las fotos que me encantan por los 3 caminantes que están disfrutando de la arena y el agua de las olas del mar.

IMG_20211228_183213.jpg

IMG_20211228_183328.jpg


This is another of the photos that I love, but I did not expect the man at the end to come out.

Esta es otra de las fotos que me encantan, pero no esperaba que saliera el hombre del final.

playa.jpg

If you go through my publication I only ask you to comment which photo was the one that you liked the most.

Si pasas por mi publicación solo te pido que comentes qué foto fue la que más te gustó.

Sort:  

Congratulations @leonella-akira! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 17
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!