You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plagiarism - Stolen Images - Using my work without my consent

in #photofeed2 years ago

All social media like Facebook, Instagram and Twitter are a big pile of content theft and identity theft. They are thievery havens.
Stealing photos and art of others including poems and paintings.
Stealing personal photos to pretend to be someone else.
Stealing articles and posts, etc.
All to get fake social status and be in the centre of attention.
And Facebook allowed it all as they refuse to take responsibility for the content posted on their platforms/apps.

Sort:  

Yep - That could be another topic but it is such a rabbit hole I did not want to get into alongside this article. This would be so extensive. Anyhow, I am in a good place and find my peace with it I guess.