MY PHOTO OF THE DAY • Sunset at Mayotte

in #photofeed3 years ago

MY PHOTO OF THE DAY

Shadow Hunters Contest ENTRY



Full of colors ! Mayotte

Only one photo, only one theme, that's the purpose of my articles classed "PHOTO OF THE DAY".


dji_0126.jpg



En
Fr
Incredible colors tonight for a sunset as there are so many in Mayotte.
Des couleurs incroyables ce soir pour un coucher de soleil comme il y en a tant à Mayotte.


Contact me on discord #4302 or in this comment section


How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here



Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 38 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
2

Incredible photography! @marc-allaria

That's quite a masterpiece Nature painted in the skies above! Bet it was even more beautiful to fully witness in person.