Autumn forest trip

in #photofeedlast year

Recently, I posted a lot of winter photos, so I decided to show a bit of autumn for a change, which I photographed a few months earlier
DSC02175-6.jpg

I was at this place in early November 2022.
This mountain range of the Low Beskids is famous for its beautiful forests and streams

DSC02226deep.jpg

DSC02217deep-5.jpg
Unfortunately, most of the waterfalls were dry but I managed to find one with quite a lot of water ;)

DSC02251.jpg

DSC02206deep.jpg

In this forest there are a lot of beautiful mosses that look prettiest after rainfall

Bez nazwy1rewr.jpg

Even though winter is beautiful, sometimes it's worth going back to these colors.
I will probably return there after the thaws when winter is over
To the next!

Sort:  

Cześć! Zapraszam na #polish, tag polskiej społeczności na Hive 🙂

Congratulations @mateuszzbiec! You received a personal badge!

Verified Profile

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!