Return of winter to Podkarpacie ❄️❄️❄️

in #photofeedlast year

hello after quite a long time winter came back to me again, the last few days reminded me more of spring than winter haha ​​I invite you to watch

Zim1.jpg

zim3.jpg

zim6.jpg

conditions are quite difficult branches are heavily loaded with snow
Some break like this pine tree

zim4.jpg

But undoubtedly the atmosphere is like something out of Narnia

zim5.jpg

I took this picture for a good dozen or so minutes and three times I got snow from the tree on the lens, etc. 😆


zim2.jpg

zim8.jpg

zim7.jpg


I was supposed to go higher in the mountains today and take some winter landscapes, but the thick fog prevented me from doing so, maybe I'll try again on Wednesday, I hope the snow will last.

To the next ❄️❄️❄️


If you are interested in buying one of my photos, please visit: https://www.europosters.eu/artist/mateusz-zbiec/

Sort:  

Ładne zdjęcia robisz. Będę obserwował :) Pozdrawiam.

Dzięki ;) Również pozdrawiam