Winter in the Beskids ❄️❄️❄️

in #photofeedlast year

On Friday I went to the mountains called the Beskids, they are not too high, the highest peak in this part called "Wątkowa" is 846 m
DSC02791deep.jpg

DSC02778-2.jpg

However, not everything turned out as I assumed, unfortunately there was no sun that I was counting on today

Nevertheless, the fir forests covered with snow still look beautiful

Bez nazwy1.jpg

DSC02817p.jpg


I also photographed a mountain stream, there was quite a high water level and beautiful icicles.
This stream has a lot of nice cascades and stones in the area, I think I will go there after the thaws
DSC02824.jpg

DSC02827.jpg


Finally, a photo of a deciduous forest

DSC02810deep-1.jpg

Further forecasts for the winter are not certain, but it will probably still be winter, I hope it will be sunny, because I miss the sun in the last photos.

To the next!

Sort:  

Congratulations @mateuszzbiec! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!