You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photographing Morocco - Marrakech to the Desert

in #photofeed5 years ago

I think most people just didn't know I didn't want to photograph them even though I was just interested in photographing architecture. As soon as the camera comes out there is a chance that they end up in a photo and they don't want this. I think one problem is that many photographers will snap photos of them anyways, even if they don't want it. Hence they get easily annoyed, which is understandable. But for me this made it harder to even take normal cityscape or architecture photos.

Sort:  

Crowded streets and places makes your job harder ans there's no way to avoid photographing people even though you want to photograph only the buildings. Let's how they will change in time ans will be less suspicious.