Fond of nature.

in #photofeed5 years ago

Hello mates!How are you all doing in this amazing platform?Hope everyone is doing great with lots of up and downs in the beginning.Keep this journey going!

I have been busy with my exam preparations so i couldn't post regularly but as soon as the exam will be finshed i will start posting quality content regularly.

Though i have got something to post today.As you all know i am a nature lover i love to click pictures with the beauty of nature.Drag down to view the pictures.

image image image

Thanks a lot for giving me your precious time.

I will love to get your upvotes,comment down if their are some mistakes.

Love and respect to everyone.

Jai hind.

Sort:  

Good luck with your exam Jai =)

Omg sir i cannot believe you commented and also wrote Jai hind.
Thank you so much sir i am really blessed today.
Sir can i know whom have you delegated all the sp?

Hi Jai hind.

Sure, I have delegated to therising, since I am not able to use my voting power to any useful extend I am delegating it there for people to use. I hope this helps.

You are an awesome human being sir.
I am gratefull to God that i could connect to you.
Thank you so much for your reply sir,hope i could connect to you.
Are you on discord or any other social networking site.
This would be my last reply to you sir because i couldnt comment more due to low sp
So if i couldnt reply today i will reply to you tomorrow for sure and love to hear Jai hind from you.
Jai hind!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq