One of the most beautiful scenes I've witnessed so far..

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

440.jpg

I just returned from one of the prettiest places I've ever seen... the Oregon coast. I've been there before but it never fails to blow my mind. This spot, however, was new to me. And boy am I glad we found it. One of the most epic moments of my life, hands down.

What is the most epic moment of your life? Mine are all based around the outdoors but I'm curious to hear yours..

-Nathaniel

Sort:  

Great pic. I also love the outdoors. An epic moment in my life was running with the bulls in Pamplona. That was a lot of fun.

Thanks! And whoa.. that sounds like a crazy experience

Drove along that coast shortly before getting married with my now wife, what a beautiful trip it was. As Goonies fans we -had- to stop by haystack rock and take it in. Was not disappointed at all.
Awesome shot, it really does looks quite epic.

Cheers,
Speck.

It's such a beautiful coastline. Been to Cannon a few times, definitely satisfies the goonies fans :)

Wish I had a $5 upvote for each of your posts! Such nice photography!

Too kind man, thanks!

I have had several epic moments, one was to be above the clouds on a mountain in Cyprus and yes,all the epic moments have all based around outdoors for me as well.

Oh man, I love a good cloud inversion. Being above the clouds is so amazing.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-04T20:01:18
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 250.68/400.00
Total Photos: 31
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.18 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great photo :)

Swiss shot. Resteemed!

Man the earth is incredible!

You know it man. So amazing