Beautiful track in Greater Iqbal park Lahore. (Photography with Mobile)

in #photofeed6 years ago

Hello Steemians, I always try its best to maintains the beauty of Greater Iqbal park Lahore Pakistan. Wonderful track, people use to walk and for jogging. Captured this photo to motivate those who have no time to walk and jogging.
Have a good day.

IMG_20180308_152925.jpg

IMG_20180308_152235.jpg

Photography is the desire to do photography.
I always try to get something nice to bring a good picture.
So, I do not know how much I can take pictures with the camera that...
I can share with you through my mobile photography.

please upvote & comment
follow me @rizwan-anjum

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 07:26:20
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 100.25/200.00
Total Photos: 19
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You got a 0.68% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @noorfatima!