Sort:  

concise and an excellent amount of information. Thanks
I still love my pinhole camera for unique pics. Resteemed and upvoted

You're killing it with these posts @skiesandsports
Thanks for the updates.

I'd suggest adding links to the previous news posts at the end... or at least a couple of them.

Thanks dude! Great idea, I will do that next time (and for this weeks Photo news!)

Good thinking! Duly noted

I'm a thinker!

Congratulations @photofeed!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 10 with 743 upvotes

Highly rEsteemed!

Excellent article, @skiesandsports. I try and keep up with new photography news on dpreview, but other than the XT100, I hadn't heard any of this. Great effort in producing a unique photography report. Usually I just read the same stuff around the web from dpreview but worded differently. This here is refreshing.

Edit: heh, just realised you can't resteem after 7 days. That's a bit shit..