Sensor error - A beautiful mistake

in #photofeed6 years ago

Mosquitoes made me do it :)


Back in 2012 I bought my first camera and I was so excited to experiment and watch as many tutorials that I could find on youtube. I took my girlfriend on a walk with a city bus to test my 55-200 kit lens. We had fun making the tour of Bucharest city center. At the end of the tour we decided to take a walk in the Herastrau park. There I remembered from one tutorial I watched about long exposure photography but of course I forgot that the camera should not move and unfortunetly all the photos were pretty blurred but I dindnt saw that until I got home ( they looked so fine on the camera display ). This Picture was exposed for 1 second and I moved the camera faster by mistake because the heard of mosquitoes were torturing us and we had to go before they drain the blood from our veins :)
So what can I say ? Mosquitoes made me took this photo :)



DSC_1055brighter.jpg
#colourfulphotography This is my ORIGINAL CONTENT. Follow , Upvote and Resteem if you like it. Thank you


Categorycolourfulphotography
Settings 55 mm f/7.1 1 sec. / ISO-1600
CameraNikon D5100
LensNikkor 55-200mm f/4-5.6G
LocationBucharest - Romania
Sort:  

Looks pretty cool

That's a classic story about the mosquitoes!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Greetings! You've been upvoted by @romaniaball. It's here to support Romanian users on Steemit and the @steemromania community. If you want to support us, feel free to delegate SP to @romaniaball. Help us build up the Romanian community! Join the SteemRomania Discord server! https://discord.gg/Jrg8w6U Salutari! Ați fost votat de @romaniaball. Este aici pentru a sprijini utilizatorii români pe Steemit și comunitatea @ steemromania. Dacă doriți să ne sprijiniți, nu ezitați să delegeți SP la @romaniaball. Ajutați-ne să construim comunitatea românească! Alăturați-vă serverului de discuri SteemRomania! https://discord.gg/Jrg8w6U