In the Spotlight this week - @melinda010100 – Day 4

in #photofeed6 years ago

This is part of the weekly promotion of our Steemit photographers.

This week Melinda is “In the Spotlight”


"Today, a stunning collection of Melindas' Landscape Photos



005.jpg

2009-10-13-035--Door_County.jpg

2009-10-14-131--Door_County.jpg

P1060978.jpg

P1070287.jpg

shared_photo_20170424225515733.jpg
photos posted above are used with permission from @melinda010100

Melinda, is currently running a weekly photo contest on Steemit called “Shadows Contest”. If you would like to learn more about this contest please contact her @melinda010100.
https://steemit.com/shadowphoto/@melinda010100/shadow-photo-contest-round-7-architectural-shadows-bdcb8fa02fdcd


Thank you Melinda for your participation in the series.


Read the biographies of all our wonderful photographers on Steemit @positivexposure,
and if you would like to see yourself “In the Spotlight” for one week please contact me on @positivexposure.


Please join us in uplifting and supporting the photography community by
Following our curation trail @positivexposure at steemauto.com


signature_3.gif


If you enjoy photography please join our Discord Channel here :

WOP_Banner.jpg


Steemit Bloggers

Appreciator
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 5 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Beautiful landscapes ... enjoyed watching them.

Love what you took, nice out view, great post, keep it up 👨

good post .. thanks

I certainly appreciate this feature series and am quite excited to see who you are featuring next!

haha, its a secret, all I will say is that it is another lady! @melinda010100

Cool to see @melinda010100 being featured here. She is awesome! You also remind me to submit an entry to her shadow contest. Thanks! =) Procrastinator me...

You are so sweet! And thanks for your photo contest entry!