Traditional Fishermen

in #photofeed6 years ago

Traditional fishermen in Aceh, Indonesia still uses garbage and uses nets to catch fish in the sea. Because they lack capital so they do not have modern fishing gear

nelayan.jpg

Setting : 1/400 sec I f/8 I 155.0 mm I 100 ISO

nelayan2.jpg

Setting : 1/400 sec I f/8 I 155.0 mm I 100 ISO


This Photo Taken With :

Camera : Canon EOS 1100 D

Lens : EF S18-200 mm f/3.5-5.6 IS

Photograph :@resy

Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @adenfaye is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-autoupvotes
Please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness if you find my work to protect you and the community valuable. Your support is really appreciated!