A snapshot

in #photofeed4 years ago

Nature never deceives us; it is we who deceive ourselves.

Photo statistics

CameraSony a6000
LenseSony selp 18-105
Focal length18mm
ApertureF8
ISO100
Exposure time1/160
Panorama?yes - 2 Images
LocationMakkum- Netherlands
Who am I, What do I dohttp://bit.ly/2tDEhpP
Download this photos?Yes: for private use - No: for commercial use!

Please visit my webpage ricpicks.de for more awesome photos and content.

Please give this post some steem! <3


p.s. I do appreciate all critique - please give me your input!

Sort:  

What camera and lens did you use in this post from here:
https://steemit.com/photofeed/@ricpicks/brandaris-race-2019-part-ii-blog-video

It's spectacular.

same as in the other posts, i rarely use my 12mm samyang, so it is per usual the a6000 with the selp18-105 :)

and thanks ace!

Congratulations @ricpicks! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!