The sea in black and white

in #photofeed2 years ago

Even though I am in my 7th year of photography - made almost 100k photos, created 2 terra byte of data, gained the better half of one million likes and drew a lot of fantasy into peoples heads, I still like to challenge my self in terms of "do things differently". Having a idea and bring that to life is really rewarding. Creative work with a technical twist is really my thing it seems.

Today, black and white photos I took while we were crossing the Atlantic and in the Caribbean sea.


Atlantic waves are just great!


This is Union Island in the Carib.


A sunset in black and white.

Thanks for checking out my post!

Photo statistics

CameraSony a6000
LenseSony selp 18-105
Focal lengthusually between 18 and 75
ApertureF4
ISO100
Exposure timevariable
Panorama?no
LocationAtlantic and Caribbean Sea
Download this photos?Yes: for private use - No: for commercial use!
My YoutubericPicks @ Youtube

Please visit my webpage ricpicks.de for more photos and content.

p.s. I do appreciate all critique - please give me your input!

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Enhorabuena. Has recibido apoyo
The Creative Coin Fund.
Únete al servidor de Creative Coin y comparte tus publicaciones.

Congratulations. You have received support from
The Creative Coin Fund.
Join the Creative Coin server and share your posts.

Selección manual de @elemarg25


Image by barbara-orenya