Lightning Storm

in #photofeed6 years ago

I did not get many pictures last night from the lightning storm we had as my timing was not that great and I kept missing the lightning.
This picture is from last nights lightning storm at my local beach.
0B787A46-E8EF-4956-AB3E-C1ACAA2B5F30.png

Sort:  

Awesome shot! Resteemed.

This picture is too cool, super great @selfbuiltcamper.
The sight of that electrical storm is beautiful.
I'm passionate about natural phenomena and this is super cool.
Greetings from Venezuela.
Thank you very much for sharing.

Thank you @amartinez321 I had difficulty with my timing and very few pictures came out. Greetings from England.

Wow this is great picture @selfbuiltcamper you should enlarge this and frame it.

If I did that I would run out of space on the walls lol. Thanks for your input @geopogi

No words needed 👌