Views of Inambakan Falls - Natures Gift To Us

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Last week Sunday I was free off the day, since there is no work to do I decided to do some travel and some sightseeing, so I surf the internet and searched some beautiful spots here in Cebu and I saw some reviews about the Inambakan Falls at Ginatilan. So I then traveled and arrived there. The first impression as I look at the falls up close was so astonishing and breathtaking, it is really a natures gift to us.

All photos are original and mine.


The main attraction to tourists is this big shot.

There is also a place where you can take a view on the water and unwind. This is my favorite spot so far.

The view when I climbed up this small version of the attraction.

Here is the view on the opposite side.


Ciao! @thonnavares


Join our discord channel and be a part of our growing community where people around the world are dynamic and oh so friendly! @dynamicsteemians. Help us grow each day by joining us!

Sort:  

Oh wow. The view is quite magnificent.

I agree, It was also breathtaking and It is sure an adventure that you'll never forget. You should try going here sometimes with your loved ones and I assure you that it will be fun!

I hope we will soon go to that place together with our classmates :D

I agree with @symonp, pretty soon thats a place we can go together with everyone.

Yes, you bet! Bringing your family and friends is a great idea. There are lots of beautiful places here in Cebu and we sure are lucky to be living here.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by thonnavares being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.