Photography Lovers - I present to you..

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

My name is Mario Luce, Im a South FL Photographer, as well a part time crypto investor :) This is my first post as many of you may see and I am planning on sharing some of my images, as well as tips, discussions, or just information regarding any of my 2 favorite topics at this moment, CRYPTOCURRENCY & PHOTOGRAPHY :P which is not related whatsoever but Im sure Im not the only one out there..

You can also follow me on ITG @lumar_photography

Always open for collabs on photo sessions around the city, or if you want to talk about crypto, why not

Nice meeting you guys !
Oh and if you want to see more and stay up to date please follow :)

ATPSF-3b.jpg

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Excellent content, follow back, vincentb tag unite - upvoted you - united we stand, divided we fall - together to the top

Beautiful picture. Welcome to the family. I hope you enjoy your stay.

Classy black and white photo!

Welcome to the steem bro. I'm a photographer as well. A student photographer though. Nice seeing you here. ☺

Awesome :) Any tips, questions anything you need let me know.. I will help if I can

This post has received a 0.87 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @tokenlingual.