📷 "A ball full of nature"

in #photofeed6 years ago

DSC07980.jpg

F4.0 - 1/250 sec. - ISO125

The "green lake" is one of the most famous places in the beautiful nature of Styria. The idyllic ambience, in combination with wonderful weather, offered me ideal conditions to use my glass ball in an impressive way. If you will ever be in Austria, I can only recommend you to visit this wonderful place!

Der „grüne See“ ist einer der bekanntesten Orte in der wunderschönen Natur der Steiermark. Die idyllische Stimmung, in Kombination mit herrlichem Wetter, bot mir ideale Bedingungen, um meine Glaskugel effektvolll zum Einsatz zu bringen. Falls ihr selbst mal in Österreich seid, kann ich euch nur empfehlen, diesen traumhaften Ort zu besuchen!

Logopit_1516661822149.jpg

Check out my other recent posts:

How I built my own website and linked it ideally to Steemit [EN/DE]

6 Amazing long exposures of the Guggenheim Museum in Bilbao [EN/DE]

Surprise, surprise - Here comes my first book! [DE/EN]

Sort:  

This is one of the coolest pictures I've ever seen! I'm completely impressed

Thank you so much! 😊

I agree with @mantishands here - one of the coolest photos I have seen here in a while. Love the idea, very creative. Awesome job :)

Wow, thanks a lot @phortun, nice to know that you like it! 🙂

hey mr. mantishands, how are you today 😊

Doing well thanks!

Nice to meet you @mantishands .

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-11T15:50:09
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2016.27/3200.00
Total Photos: 90
Total comments: 55
Total contest wins: 33
And have also received a 5.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=travelshots
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=a-ball-full-of-nature


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Oh..oh!!!!!!! Wow.. what a amazing pic ! I am so glad to see it my friend. What a talent and timing of capture. I could not belive this. Really it looking like a mirror, and nature is shown by this. Keep it up. I hope your this pic is unique from other's photography.

Thanks a lot! 😊

Such an awesome idea. A very beautiful photo.

Thank you! 🙂

I love your picture!!!! Fantastic job my friend! =D

Thank you so much, I'm glad that you like it! 😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by travelshots from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Very creative man..... Loved it 😍

Thank you! 😊

Das ist ja mal eine sehr coole Idee, das Bild einfach auf den Kopf zu drehen :)
Echt klasse Bild, lädt direkt zum Urlaub in den Bergen ein.

Danke, liebe @grizzabella, freut mich, dass es dir gefällt! 😊

wonderful concept...love the water ball effects...awesome photography :)

Thanks a lot! 😊

most welcome 😊

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Whoa that is so very cool!! How beautiful and different
I love it!! How do you hide yourself in the crystal ball
when taking such a fabulous photo?

Thank you so much! I was standing behind the ball, pretty far away and zoomed in (200mm), so I didn't need to hide 🙂

You are most welcome! Thank you very much
for explaining how this was done! I will have to
try it with mine :-)

How cool is that? Amazing photo :)

Thank you! 🙂

Beautiful... wow. My wife makes glass beads with flowers and trees inside.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you! Cool, that sounds interesting! 🙂