Photography - Solar Eclipse

in #photofeed2 years ago

Gone is the splendor of the sun,
It covers the dark night disc.
The blue of the sky has disappeared,
The earth lies so pale and grey.


IMG_20221026_114608.jpg


Nature is mourning all around
It close on the desolate hallway
The flowers all the goblets
The singers in the harm are dumb.

But, after minutes, see, there breaks
Out of the sun's bright light,
The earth rejoices, over, over!
The sun ball is free again.


IMG_20221026_122029.jpg


But the sun of my life is cloudy
So much that I dearly loved;
The earth steps between me
The pale moon, so often here.

Then closes in the dark run
A fortiori the cup of suffering open;
O tell me: bright starry world:
When will the darkness light up for me?


IMG_20221026_122342.jpg


When one of our stars beckons to you,
When the sun of your life goes down.

Sort:  

nice, habe also pics from this! Where are you located?

In Germany, Dresden

ok, können wir ja auch deutsch schreiben. Hier am Planetarium in Halle/Saale haben sie auch eine Verantaltung dazu gemacht und dann mit Sonnenfiltern gefilmt und auf Bildschirm übertragen. Nur mit Handy draufhalten habe ich leider nicht so gute Ergebnisse, aber mit blossem Auge sah man es gut.

Dear @v-siniarski,
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!