Rockcity, Petra (Jordan) - Asian Sunday Week #50

in #photofeed6 years ago

20170923_1604072izj2w.jpg

Petra, Jordan
Back in 2016 I was traveling through Jordan with a 2 day stop in Petra. I was hiking around the mountains on the second day and met those 3 guys up on one of the Peaks. They told me some interesting backround stories about the area and its history. It was definitely one of the most beautiful spots I have ever visited.

This was also my entry for @czechglobalhosts - 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Asian Sunday #50

Sort:  

Your photography is like that there is a reality so subtle that it becomes more real than reality and I love your photography @worldcapture💖💜💙💚❤

wow ! What a nice comment :)) <3 Thank you so much for you always kind words dear @stardivine <<3

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-10T03:12:45
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 175.50/200.00
Total Photos: 27
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Very nice.

Thank you :)) @fatima92

You are welcome my friend.

My goodness, you went to Petra? It's a dream of mine!

Yes :)) I traveled through all Jordan @cendrinemedia :)) It's amazing and you definitely have to visit it ! :)

I wish I had gone while in Syria, years ago...

Well Syria would have been a dream of mine. But unfortunately there is no way to visit it at the current Situation @cendrinemedia

Yes, unfortunately!

What a nice place to visit😘
How I wish I can visit someday....

Thank you @fherdz :)) I hope you will be able to visit this place one day!

Very beautiful photo and post..my dear

Thank you dear @moniroy :))

Excellent photography

Thanks @alvi55 :)) Hope you have a great day !!

Beautiful place Petra, Jordan.
Awesome photograph..
all the best for contest.

Thank you @tussar11 ! Appreciate it :))

You are welcome...

It seems that Jordan is your favorite destination @worldcapture. :) Still, you've got an awesome view from there.

Thank you dear @torania :)) Well yeah, at least one of them, ha ! :D

I would always love seeing images from Petra. Someday... I'm going to get there.

You really should when ever you get the chance too! Absolutely stunning!