I Shoot the Moon

in #photofeed6 years ago

The summer days are gone too soon
You shoot the moon
And miss completely
And now you're left to face the gloom 

by Norah Jones


I shoot the moon with my 55-200mm telephoto lens and tripod. This is my first try ever and I didn't face the gloom, actually, I learned so much from this try. I didn't realize how fast the Moon is. I had to move my camera directions between shoots, it goes easily off the center. I shoot this in January and head this song from Norah, so here comes my post.
Norah, I shoot the Moon too, it is not just you!

Moon by zorang

Categorylandscape photography
SettingsISO 100 200mm f/20 1 sec
CameraNikon D7100
LensNikon AF-S 55-200mm VR f/4-5.6 G ED
LocationPlanet Earth

Until next time, Rock on!
@zorang

Separator

Check my other posts!

Blossom Shooting in the Park and the Stolen Statue
Mosquitoes on the Dandelion
POLAROID DIARY Artistic Photo Series Issue #2: Sailing with the Dolphins
Wooden sailboat provokes memories
Playful Seagulls over the Sea
The Library - a silent link between us all
POLAROID DIARY Artistic Photo Series Issue #1: Getting up early is awesome!


All images and text published in this post are my original work.

©2018 @zorang All rights reserved.


Sort:  

Odlična fotka...bravo.

Hvala ti, pozz!

Good job my friends

Thanks dude! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zorang from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.