Steemit, I am back: three edits for your picture!

BACK.jpg


That's right, I'm back!
Firstly, I want to apologize for not posting for months. I found a new job and had a lot of other stuff going on in my private life. Time had to be freed and the first victim was my online life. But now, after a few months of getting used to the new stuff, I would love to started posting on Steemit again!


Something new
This time I want to introduce a new format; something that's shorter to read, with more photos. And I want to ask you guys for help: if you have a photo somewhere on your pc that you shot yourself and you really like, please post it in a new post with the hashtag #photofeedback.
"Yeah Laurens, old news..."

Nope! This time, if you post a picture on your feed with #photofeedback, I will upload it into Lightroom and make three edits:

One enhanced, realistic edit.
One surreal, artsy edit.
And one black and white edit
.

With this new approach, you get multiple pictures edited by me, which may inspire you when shooting or editing yourself! And if you have a question about one of the edits, you can always ask them in the comments, I will answer all of them.


So if you have some spare time and some spare photos, please tag me using #photofeedback and you will receive three pictures in return in my next post!

Love,
Laurens

Sort:  

Hi there, I just wanted to promote @tipu voting service - hope you're OK with that:) tipuvote!

This post received 0.54 SBD upvote from @tipU funded by @cardboard | @photofeedback now has a chance to win free @steembasicincome share :) | Voting service guide | For investors.

Great man, will definitely use that tmrw. Still remember your fantastic edit of my Paris pic!
Greets

Awesome! Looking forward to it

Congratulations @photofeedback! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @photofeedback! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @photofeedback! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!