Do you have a badge?

in #photogames3 years ago (edited)

Really the question is-- do you have a @PhotoGames badge?

Why would you want a @PhotoGames badge or any other badge?

It allows people to look at your HIVE account and identify things about you within seconds. For me you can see that I have badges related to photography and travel. Those are the parts of me I show the Hive community and my badges reflect it.

Yesterday @photogames announced a come back! They are giving out badges to past and present players.

If you played PhotoGames in 2018 check your profile for the PhotoGames badges.

Did you play PhotoGames in Season 1? You got the OG Photogamers badge. Celebrating all the original players.

Did you play in Season 2? That was such a great season. I enjoyed having teams and really getting to know people beter. Here is the badge to commemorate that season.

Season 3 starts next week, May 17, 2021.
To get a badge for this season subscribe to the Photogames community

A very warm WELCOME to all the new people that are going to play @photogames this season and join this great community
.

Sort:  

Great. Already subscribe. I'm just an 8-month Hivebaby 🙂 so I haven't had a chance to play with photogames before. Looking forward to the coming season 🤩

Great! You will receive a Season 3 badge later today. I am excited for you to play with us, I am sure you'll enjoy it.

Oh really Sara !!! thank you 🙂

Yes, I have a badge!
And I am really excited for what is coming :)
Hopefully I'll have the time to be part of it!

I hope so too! If not Season 3 then we will have more seasons later.

LOL, what an adorable capture!

Love it, suddenly got a lot of badges added to my profile! :D Cool to see you revive the epic photogames again, I have absolutely ZERO time for decent additions this season probably, but who knows. Enjoy it <3

Yay, so fun. Like giving people little presents! Hope you can cCome in a play a few of your favorite games once in awhile.

Yes, I hope so too! I've been overwhelmed lately, both good and bad things. Will send you a message soon :-)

Great, It will be great to hear from you and what is going on.

We will be updating the badge graphics later in the season as we also look to update the Photogames branding/logo itself.