Pinkflowers#photografy

in #photografy6 years ago

Hi steemians!
In this cloudys day, I can't Good anywhere. I say at home and do nothing. I am bored today. I Will try to get a post content in steemit site. I only have a pink flowers photografy for today content.


image


I just sat on the front page while chatting with my wife. And sometimes I take some photos. One of them is the picture of this flower.


image


image


When it started raining, I was forced to enter. While lying in I create content that I then share with friends on this website.


image


I want my friends to contribute in this post. thanks.

@feruzh

Sort:  

Congratulations @feruzh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!