Introduction My Self and Story

in #photograph6 years ago (edited)

image

Introduce, my name is Dani Randi. You Can call by my short name, Dani or Randi. I was Born on 08 November 1991 in Sibolga, Sumatera Utara.

I am the third of five children. Then graduated in 2015 at Muhammadiyah University of Yogyakarta. After that, I went to Aceh to do my work.

image

Daily I work to be a journalist at Harian Waspada and VIVA.co.id. Every day I have to prepare news, be it politics and law, culinary and travel.

image

My luck in covering news, I use sony camera a 6000 and Canon 60D.

Besides writing, I also like photo. Certainly related to news, events and so on. I have a hobby of writing and playing skateboarding.

image

Adventure is my daily work.

Sort:  

Dani, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and skateboarding is fun.

Yeahhh joey

eaaak ini introduce bang @danirandi rupanya.. Welcome to the jugle bg hahah

harusnya tag indroduceyourself palibg depan bang, jadi mudah dilihat sama orang dan mudah vote