#Pic of day 2/15/2018

in #photograph6 years ago

A maybe biased review: food in Eva airline (or Asian airlines, in general), are much better than the ones in US...

对于我这种中国胃,亚洲航空公司的飞机餐把欧美航班都秒成渣渣!

IMG_1293.JPG

Thank you for reading. Your comment, upvote, and resteem are my biggest motivation to post :-)

谢谢您花时间看这篇帖子。您的点赞评论和转发是我持续发帖的动力 :-)

Please follow me https://steemit.com/@leftbank !

请关注我:https://steemit.com/@leftbank

You might also like following:
https://steemit.com/colorfulphotography/@leftbank/pic-of-day-2-14-2018
https://steemit.com/colorfulphotography/@leftbank/pic-of-day-2-12-2018
https://steemit.com/photograph/@leftbank/pic-of-day-2-11-2018
https://steemit.com/photograph/@leftbank/pic-of-day-2-10-2018

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

It is good to hear the food in airline is better. I have a bitter experience regarding food in the airlines.

I haven't travelled on any US airlines but only once on Asian airlines. So as I am not at any position to do a comparison between both of them but yeah I can tell the only one experience I had with Asian airline that was not very bad.

I really like they put in (also) fruits!
I am a passionate cook myself; here is what I done today (MANGO):
https://steemit.com/eatphotography/@meonline/full-hd-cutting-mango-fruit-like-a-chef-step-by-step-with-pictures-original-content

Cheers,
Adrian
a0.png

goog job!

Leave me a comment if you like it :-)

It is so much yummy and seems very tasty, hope the same food will be in dinner tonight

looking for your great support towards me @leftbank

23032648_612437635813737_103410546657059520_n.jpg

Nice photographs

听说过很多人说长荣航空好,美国的航空公司能学一半就不错了

Yeah Asians airline serve amazing food by the way it looks splendid 😊

I like good food of this type.

so everything is simple and tasty. good post.

I haven't gone to US but I know that food in Asian airlines is the best.

does it taste good?

yeah it is :)

I am a foodie, such type of pics make my mouth full of water.

I think this wud be enough for you to eat for the day.....tell your family not to cook for you ....i think ice-cream wud be better.....

lol probably

It's like a technical painting, my friend :))
I congratulate you for your choice and savory bread It seems to
be with them because it's gorgeous
The beautiful picture really opens the appetite

But that has to be business class or something?
Or is everyone given this :O

A very delicious one. Mouthwatering

💯% upvote and follow

Looks like an excellent inflight breakfast in business class. You are right that meals on Asian non-Budget airlines are better than on Western flights

so nice photography...I like this food

That looks like a healthy dish😊😊😋😋❤❤

never been so blessed to be able to travel in an airline...
but your post will definately help me to choose better in the future
thANKYOU @leftbank

一直都觉得飞机餐也不是很难吃😛

对于美国国内航班的飞机餐真的吐槽无力啊。。。

Hello, @leftbank, as per my experience, one of the best catering aboard, fresh, stylish, diversified and of course tasty, are that of Air Baltic airline.

Wish this tasty yummy food will be available in egypt airlines or Tunisair that I mostly use with my fedility cart for them

It looks very tasty

wow yummmy look like too muxh tasty wow thanx for sharing keep it up 😍😍

Good food,very nic post.

good food fine

wow, this is good, thinking of changing my flight to the later

This post has received gratitude of 8.84 % from @appreciator thanks to: @leftbank.

&#128027 extraordinary & splendid!

I love it... Yummy..:-)

Wow nice food 👌👌

that good food in an airline ...thats a first for me

One of the best way to say how food will taste is the serving pattern. Maybe I can agree with you @ leftbank

outstanding service that is provided.

follow me ...
https://steemit.com/@arifikob

Lufthansa has some pretty good food. And sometimes they give you Toblerone bars. :)

flew with Lufthansa before, yeah, that's also much better than the ones in US. love the beer they served :)

Congratulations @leftbank, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1590 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $14197.04. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Great work love it

Good to hear a valuable food for us on the airline. I have a good and a bad experience also. Still, we have to be careful before having the meal on airlines. Smell and watch it carefully before having it.

It looks delicious and healthy

Well... I was not hungry until I saw your picture :D

Such food is great and on the plane :) wow

Nice post and pict of food

Nice food on air !

Great pic !

There are 2 pages
Pages