Sort:  

leave a comment if you like it :)

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

初三到了,海外就要开工了。。。

Wow great photography i love sunrise really like your posts

thank you so much!

very cool click ... Awesome work .............photos to perfect..lovely
i resteem yours post sir

thank you!

welcome sir this photo ...very coll and nice snap sir really appriciate...

Thanks for xhare, amazing photo of the city Zhuhai ;)

今年还出现在春晚的城市! upvote!

wow amazing, beautiful photo ...

Wow... Nice capture @leftbank... That light in the distance I think so... It also looks like glowing near the sun... Simply superb... Keep rocking... you got an upvote from @jegannath... :)

Amazing photography

thank you!

wow...nice photo..

thank you!

welcome..dear..

As the sun rises so I was amazed to see it because it was a very beautiful sun

Wow. What a Beauty. Nicely Captured

the sun shines so bright to great us with the day. This makes a lot of people feel positive (including me). Thank you.

Nice sunrise photo. I've been to Zhuhai many many years ago :)

You got a 17.52% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @leftbank!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

这是哪里啊

Great one the post a picture sunset @leftbank
Beautiful scenery of beautiful results. photo the natural beauty that has brought you to get a beautiful dream every night.You are a very lucky person, because you have seen what I can not see in my life.I have never seen this scene it's amazing. Thank you guys for sharing, I hope someday to visit such a beautiful place even if it is not possible for me.
Thanks @leftbank
I'm follow upvoute

Happy lunar new year~

这张真的很有新年伊始的feel 新年快乐🍾️

Feliz año nuevo al pueblo chino... comienza hoy el año de pero.

wow nice photo my frinds....I like it

.

This post has received a 4.25 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @leftbank.

follow me and upvote my post i will same also

Where is here. there is a lot of air pollution.

Congratulations @leftbank, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1594 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $15268.16. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

very beautiful :)

waiting to see more :)

happy lunar new year!

Happy new year. Macau is one of the places I want to visit. Love this photo.

wow...two sun is there.......its too good....

wow u must run from this town ,a very polluted city

wawww is amazing that you share..and the scenery is so beautiful

Beautiful photography, excellent composition.

The view is so amazing, I want to set foot there, a post is very cool and nice, Nice to open your blog