Photograph

in #photograph6 years ago (edited)

image

quoteA Written Paper Paper This heart's imagination
Although Sometimes Tears Rinse Wet cheeks !!!
So bitter life we ​​still have to pass!
Like walking in the Fire barefoot
The heat of the air strangled all the way to this Lubuk of the heart
Once the Fate of the Overseas Son,
The pains come and go Over time ......

quoteYears have lived in the overseas
Rela Leave Kampung Page from my country Indonesia
far from the love of both my parents (mother and father)
Far from my brothers and sisters,
And my friends Who are now they are falling suffering ...
Just to look for a piece of Science
Now I'm here,
But my people there live their lives full of challenges and dangers before our eyes
As if surrounded by troops in uniforms full of rifles and battles ...

Fear ...!
So rampant up my brother
The atmosphere is so dark that people become blind
But it is not afraid to get inside the soul ....
Fear must turn into a real power
Mighty spirit must rise first ...

Let's go overseas
Let's prepare for alert
Pursuing to question the Science
Despite the insults and verbal abuse that is heard from the news
But that does not become a barrier in sailing
Because of disgrace I became a strong man
Because verbal abuse becomes Me The patient person
To meet the journey of life to glory,
The Patani Malay society is the hope and the ultimate goal