Black&white pictures

in #photograph7 years ago

Happy Thursday all you amazing steemers out there 😆 Hope you are having the best day.
Here I have a little mix of pictures I have been working on, hope you like them 😉
1506593930419.jpg
Elvis my favorite picture of him 😊
1506594648525.jpg

1506595122151.jpg

1506595185153.jpg
Have a great day and stay Awesome ❤️
Photo_talks_1505924542485.jpg

Sort:  

I told u! You good on taking shots :-)

TACK TACK TACK for being U :)

STEEMEOW MEOW MEOW

download.png

Thank you so much Rapha 😆 wow starting to learn some Swedish I se 👍

Wow great pics @saffisara! The first one of the kitty is my favorite. I want to pat him :)

Thank you dear 😊 means a lot. Yes he is the sweetest and I love that picture to 😉
Have a wonderful day my friend. Cheers

Awesoem shots Elvis looks so cute :)

Thank you very much dear 😆 yes he is the cutest. Have a wonderful day. Cheers 🤗

Thanks and you to have a great day

sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 33.33 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @saffisara.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

Hi beautiful friend 🤗 Thank you for defending me. LOVE WOOSH!

Thanks for sharing :-) I am following. Please follow me

Congratulations @saffisara! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!