Sort:  

Anything is possible if you have the courage to believe in...

Set a goal and fight for it with hard work. Anything possible :)

Excellent publication, everything in life is possible, you set goals and you have to overcome the obstacles, then the satisfaction of achieving the goal is left. I congratulate you on your post. God bless you.

Do you have T.P. for my bunghole? I would hate for my bungholio to get polio.

You are young, if you start from now you can be a great dancer in future. You just have to work hard and believe in yourself. I believe you can achieve great things in future if you are passionate about it. :)

There is nothing impossible if you have will to do that!

Even if it is only with a finger or with your mind, never stop dancing. The reward is in the dance. Anything else is incidental. The answer is forever yes.

Nice lovely baby

Tidak ada yang tidak mungkin, asalkan anda melakukan dengan penuh keyakinan dan sungguh-sungguh