PET BIRD PHOTOGRAPHY

in #photography6 years ago

Hi friends good evening. It's my pet bird. It's name is parrot. Nick name Tia in Bangladesh. It is very beautiful bird. It's color is light green. It can talking so it called talking bird. I love my pet bird. I hope all steemit friends are like my pet bird and support me.
20180328_220217.jpg

Sort:  

Wow its fantastic

Wow......beautiful bird.i like this bird. It is Bangladeshi parrot. Thanks for your post.

Yeah,i know Tia..when a parrot talk it seems very interesting.last year i bought a parrot,because it can talk.it was light green.but a few month later my relative take it because he loved it much....thanks for the post..ur parrot is also very nice!!!..

This beautiful parrot, i like love this bird.

I like bird. Dont follow me @edymunawar