Steemit photography blogs to follow. April picks.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone. I decided to do a monthly picks of the Steemit profiles that in my opinion are worth following. Here are my 3 choices for this month: 

1. cam.mcfarlane

An ocean photographer based in Shellharbour, Australia. Some of his images are utterly beautiful: https://steemit.com/@cam.mcfarlane
 photo: cam.mcfarlane


2. xntryk1

A very interesting collection of vintage postcards and photographs. Definitely worth looking at. I really enjoy looking and them and learning about places and things that are a distant history already: https://steemit.com/@xntryk1
photo source: xntryk1



3. Alessio Bottiroli 

Fine art photographer. Definitely worth keeping an eye on Alessio's work and especially his portraits. Btw, he's still using film: https://steemit.com/@alessiobottiroli
photo: Allessio Bottiroli


I hope you're enjoyed this post. Please let me know what do you think in the comments.
If you know great photography blogs here on Steeimit that you think I should include in my next month's list, let me know. Cheers. 

Sort:  

Greats finds! All 3 of these photographers have some great pictures. I especially like @cam.mcfarlane 's underwater and nature photos. They're stunning.

Thanks for sharing these @aaleksander! I now have a few more talented users to start following thanks to you. Upvoted, followed, and resteemed for sure.

-@steveeats

Thank you Steve!

This is a great complication. I like to see fellow steemians promoting other people's work. Great idea.

Thanks a lot for sharing my work!