Abow on.. Winter is coming

in #photography7 years ago

As the days grow shorter it is time to start prepping for winter. I cut down all of the straw grass and cleared the beds. A few small black walnut trees met their demise as well.
As messy as they are, my plan is to get rid of all of them (see my squirrel v boat post haha).

Today will be covering the boat and getting everything put away in the shed.
Last night I grabbed a burrito and headed to the park. It took almost 20 minutes in line because I believe the two guys in front of me appeared to be doing their grocery shopping at chipoltes, so
I almost missed the sunset..heh. It was very tasty, though I will probably regret it later on this morning... if you know what I mean. ;)
20171014_184851.jpg
The sky is certainly looking a bit more winteresque, but it is still almost 80 degrees F here in Ohio.
20171014_185716.jpg
Sunday started with a nice sunrise, but not quite as colorfull as I thought it was going to be.
20171015_071203.jpg
Time to get working on the boat..
Have a glorious Sunday!
Abow out..

Sort:  

Really nice.thank you for your sharing photography

are you still using your steemit account? I would like you to help me if you do not or you can help me by delegating your vote if you wish tutorial: https://steemit.com/steemit/@exe8422/tutorial-how-to-delegate-my-vote-to-another-user-using-steemconnect @abitowhit