Sort:  

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Thank you steemshiro! It was very eye catching. Sorry on the delayed response, I am still catching up on posts.

You are most welcome

Good post! Nice to meet you! Please followback!

Hello 😚

Hello @a-alice, I hope things are good with you. I have been very busy and still catching up. I checked out a few of your videos this morning. I did not know you were a famous singer. :)

I'm not a famous singer, because I do not get rewards from singing .. I only send money to the robot and sometimes I lose money. Anyway welcome back. haizzz I do not have anything to do other than using Steemit, I wish I had a different job like you

Careful what you wish for, haha. Sometimes my job can be overwhelming. You just have to keep trying, never give up and always believe in yourself... you are a very nice person. I hope you find a job that you really enjoy. I took vacation this week, but a lot of house work to do. Unfortunately we had to take my father to the hostpitol, it turns out he has pneumonia. I am hoping he gets better soon. It is really nice to hear from you friend.

hehe i always enjoy the job of making money. Because I am in college and I pay too much tuition fees. I am self-employed and I do not want my parents to give me money. My family is financially difficult.
Is your father well? I hope he is healthy and happy ..
A month ago, I also had to go to the hospital. In the time of your disappearance, too many bad things happen to me. made me fall Out

I think that college's enjoy making money much more, they certainly take advantage of people. lol. My dad is back home, so all is well again. I hope you are ok, I did not know you went to the hospital, I hope all is well with you and I hope everything gets better for you! Hospitals sure enjoy making money too.. lol again. Sadly, my vacation is ending and I did not get done half of the things I wanted to get done.