Sunwapita Falls - Jasper, Alberta, Canada

in #photography7 years ago

During our visit to Jasper we ventured down to visit Sunwapita Falls. We visited in the morning so there were not too many people there yet, which was nice.

IMG_3856.jpg

IMG_0637.jpg

IMG_0606.jpg

IMG_0627.jpg

IMG_0635.jpg

We decided to venture down to the bottom of the Sunwapita Falls. We thought that the view at the bottom was worth the hike down. We noticed that not very many people went down to the bottom so it was actually quite a peaceful visit.
IMG_3820.jpg

IMG_E3817.jpg

All photos were taken by me on September 24, 2017 with either my iphone 6 or my Canon Powershot SX710 HS

Thanks for checking out my post. Upvotes, comments and resteems are always appreciated!

Sort:  

woww that's so amazing, you're so lucky.
someday I hope to get there.
thank you for sharing amazing things

Thanks! I do hope that you get to come visit someday!